One Energy Square, Suite 660
4925 Greenville Ave., Dallas, TX 75206
Main: 214.270.0840
Fax:   214.270.0848

Contact Us

Anderson King Energy Consultants, LLC
One Energy Square, Suite 660
4925 Greenville Avenue
Dallas, TX 75206
Main: 214.270.0840
Fax: 214.270.0848

 

Bill Anderson, PE (Managing Partner)
214.270.0846
wanderson@andersonkingenergy.com


Randy King (Managing Partner)
214.270.0843
rking@andersonkingenergy.com


Jon Dormer (Managing Partner)
214.306.9288
jdormer@andersonkingenergy.com


David Miller, PE (Partner)
214.270.0844
dmiller@andersonkingenergy.com


Kim Moseley (Senior Associate)
214.270.0842
kmoseley@andersonkingenergy.com


John Thomason (Associate)
214.270.0847
jthomason@andersonkingenergy.com


Andrea Hagen (Office Manager)
214.270.0841
ahagen@andersonkingenergy.com


Deb Freeman (Consulting Engineering Analyst)
dfreeman@andersonkingenergy.com


Tom Ervin (Venture Partner)
214.363.2401
tervin@andersonkingenergy.com